Collared Lizard, Crotaphytus collaris, photo by Steve Beaupre

Staff and Board

Ichthyology & Herpetology Staff

Editor

  • W. Leo Smith - leo [at] ichsandherps.org

Production Editor

  • Katie Smith - katie [at] ichsandherps.org

Illustration Editor

  • Matthew G. Girard - matt [at] ichsandherps.org

Index Editor (Subject)

  • Cynthia Klepadlo - cklepadlo [at] ucsd.edu

Index Editor (Taxonomic)

  • Jay W. Orr - james.orr [at] noaa.gov

Book Review (Ichthyology)

  • Luke Tornabene - luke.tornabene [at] gmail.com

Book Review (Herpetology)

  • Robert E. Espinoza - robert.e.espinoza [at] csun.edu

Associate Editors

  • Mia Adreani - madreani [at] csun.edu
  • Catherine R. Bevier - catherine.bevier [at] colby.edu
  • Donald G. Buth - dbuth [at] ucla.edu
  • Matthew T. Craig - matthew.craig [at] noaa.gov
  • Matthew P. Davis - mpdavis [at] stcloudstate.edu
  • Julián Faivovichjulian [at] macn.gov.ar
  • Terry Grande - tgrande [at] iuc.edu
  • Jacob Kerby - jacob.kerby [at] usd.edu
  • Michael J. Lannoo - mlannoo [at] iupui.edu
  • Jacqueline Litzgus - jlitzgus [at] laurentian.ca
  • Roberto Reis - reis [at] pucrs.br
  • Dustin Siegel - dsiegel2 [at] gmail.com
  • Joel Snodgrass - joels [at] vt.edu
  • Bryan Stuart - bryan.stuart [at] naturalsciences.org

Ichthyology & Herpetology Editorial Board

James Albert, Jon Armbruster, Rayna Bell, Katherine Bemis, Amanda Bennett, Gerardo Carfagno, Kevin Conway, Julia Earl, Carl Ferraris, Michael Ghedotti, Sarah Gibson, Patrick Gregory, Susan Herrick, Fernando Jerep, Randy Mooi, Christopher Murray, Lori Neuman-Lee, Hannah Owens, Lynne Parenti, Sara Ruane, Eric Schultz, Kevin Tang, H.J. Walker, Jr., and Mark V.H. Wilson