Crawfish Toad, Lithobates areolata, photo by Steve Beaupre

Committees

This page contains the list of committees for the American Society of Ichthyologists and Herpetologists. The individual committees are presented in an accordion.

Officers

Book Raffle Committee

Conservation Committee Representatives:

International Liaison

JMIH Liaison

Long Range Planning & Policy Committee Representatives:

Social Committee:

Travel Award Coordinator:

Web Content Committee Member

Workshop Committee

  • Frank McCormick (Chair) - asihcons@gmail.com
  • Brian Todd (Co-Chair) - btodd@ucdavis.edu
  • Jonathan Baskin
  • Todd Campbell
  • Barry Chernoff
  • Matthew Craig
  • Anna George
  • David Green
  • Pat Gregory
  • Gene Helfman
  • Karen Lips
  • Bill Loftus
  • Nick Mandrak
  • Henry Mushinsky
  • Jack Musick
  • Phil Pister
  • George Rabb
  • Stephen Richter
  • Alan Savitzky
  • Brad Shaffer
  • Gerald (Jerry) Smith
  • Mel Warren
  • Jim Williams
  • Marlis Douglas
  • Noel Bulkhead
  • Erica Rottmann
  • Malorie Hayes
  • Carole Baldwin (President)
  • Brian Crother (President Elect)
  • Maureen A. Donnelly (Past President)
  • Larry Allen (Prior Past President)
  • Prosanta Chakrabarty (Secretary)
  • Doug Martin (Treasurer)
  • Chris Beachy (Editor)
  • Adam Summers (ENFC Co-Chair)
  • Kathleen Cole (ENFC Co-Chair)
  • Robert Espinoza( LRPP Co-Chair)
  • Deanna Stouder (LRPP Co-Chair)
  • Christopher Parkinson (Chair) parkinson@ucf.edu
  • Jennifer Deitloff
  • Matthew Gifford
  • Sean Graham
  • Alan Savitzky
  • David Steen
  • Gregory Watkins-Collwell (Chair) gregory.watkins-colwell@yale.edu
  • Sarah Huber (Co-Chair) skhuber@vims.edu
  • James Erdmann (Student Chair) james.erdmann@selu.edu
  • Mariangeles Acre H.
  • Sarah Baker-Wylie
  • Hank Bart
  • Andy Bently
  • Paulo Andreas Buckup
  • Cristina Cox Fernandes
  • Ben Frable
  • Karsten Hartel
  • Dean Hendrickson
  • Eric Hilton
  • Ethan Kessler
  • Cynthia Klepadlo
  • Peter Konstantinidis
  • Katherine Maslenikov
  • Caleb McMahan
  • Susan Mochel
  • Gil Nelson
  • Larry Page
  • Chris Phillips
  • Nelson Rios
  • Normal Salcedo
  • Gregory Schneider
  • Randy Singer
  • Alexandra Snyder
  • Kevin Swagel
  • Ken Thompson
  • HJ Walker
  • Phil Harris (Chair) pharris@ua.edu
  • Nate Frassen
  • Mike Heithaus
  • Edie Marsh-Matthews
  • Frank McCormick
  • Alexandra Snyder
  • Larry Page (Chair) lpage1@ufl.edu
  • Carole Baldwin
  • Lloyd Findley
  • Carter Gilbert
  • Karsten Hartel
  • Juan Jacobo Schmitter-Soto
  • Robert Lea
  • Nicolas Mandrak
  • HJ Walker
  • Henry Mushinsky (Chair) - mushinsk@usf.edu
  • Marlis Douglas (Co-Chair)
  • Kyle Piller
  • Christopher Beachy (Chair) - copeia@selu.edu
  • All Associate Editors
  • Book Review Editor
  • Brad Erisman (Chair) - berisman@utexas.edu
  • Caleb McMahan (2019 Chair)
  • Rebecca Johansen (2020 Chair)
  • Ai Nonaka
  • Harry Green
  • Dave Johnson
  • Luke Tornabene
  • Kyle Piller (Chair) - kyle.piller@selu.edu
  • Kevin Conway (2019 Chair)
  • Melanie Stiassny (2018 committee member)
  • Karsten Hartel (2020 Chair, not a member in 2018)
  • Stephen Ross (Chair) - stross1@unm.edu
  • Emily Taylor (2019 Chair)
  • Eric Hilton (2020 Chair)
  • Mark Sabaj (sabaj@ansp.org) Chair
  • Greg Watkins-Colwell 2019 Chair
  • Katherine Maslenikov 2020 Chair
  • Melissa Gibbs (Chair)
  • Mo Donnelly
  • Bill Ludt
  • Caleb McMahan
  • James Watling
  • Jackie Webb